Joint Assembly Ecumenical and International Guests

The Rev. Canon Alyson Barnett-Cowan, Director for Unity, Faith, and Order
The Anglican Communion

Dr. Patrick Fletcher, Senior Advisor for Theology and Social Doctrine
Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops

The Rev. Dr. Karen Hamilton, General Secretary
The Canadian Council of Churches

Bishop Mark Hanson, Presiding Bishop
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Ms. Jennifer Henry, Executive Director

The Rev. Elisabeth Jones
The United Church of Canada

The Rev. Martin Junge, General Secretary
Lutheran World Federation

The Rev. Kenneth Kearon, Secretary General
The Anglican Communion

Bishop Katharine Jefferts Schori, Presiding Bishop
The Episcopal Church

The Rev. Olaf Fykse Tveit, General Secretary
World Council of Churches

Ottawa Area Ecumenical and Interfaith Guests 

It is with great pleasure that we welcome ecumenical and interfaith guests from the Ottawa area to the Opening Liturgy of the Joint Assembly, Together for the love of the world.

Download as PDF